Always Free Shipping on all orders to US & Canada

Enjoy FREE standard shipping when you place your order online at quiksilver.com or place your order over the phone at 1-888-532-3130.

Valid for US and Canada delivery addresses; including Alaksa, Hawaii, USPS P.O. boxes, APO/FPO USPS Priority, and Canada via Purlotaror.

Learn More


30 Day Return Policy

Returns By Mail - Items purchsed online or by phone may be returned via mail within 30 days of purchase.

Returns In Store - Items purchased online or by phone may be returned at any Company Retail store located in the US.

Learn More

Country : US  ⌵
Language : English
  Cart 0
surf -

Kelly, Dane, Clay and Healey Win at Surfer Poll 2008

Quiksilver had another huge night at Surfer Poll. Certified madman Mark Healey started off by winning the the "Worst Wipeout" award for an unthinkably terrifying fall at max sized Teahupo'o. Clay Marzo then won "Best Male Performance" for "Just Add Water." He was blown away by this honor and gave a brief by heartfelt speech. This was the 3rd year in a row at Quiksilver Young Gun has won this award. (Julian Wilson took the honor last year for "Young Guns 3," and Dane Reynolds went home with the trophy in 2006 for "First Chapter." Dane also had a big night this year. He won "Maneuver of the Year" for "Dude Cruise," and placed 3rd in the Poll. His speeches were classic Dane - funny, raw and brutally honest. Then it was Kelly's turn as he won the Poll for the 13th time. On stage, he thanked Dane for giving great speeches and for being in his words, "the best surfer in the world right now." That's pretty high praise coming from the greatest of all time. Congrats to Kelly, Dane, Clay and Healey!