Deal of the Week!  Shop Now
x

 

Always Free Shipping on all orders to US & Canada

Enjoy FREE standard shipping when you place your order online at quiksilver.com or place your order over the phone at 1-888-532-3130.

Valid for US and Canada delivery addresses; including Alaksa, Hawaii, USPS P.O. boxes, APO/FPO USPS Priority, and Canada via Purlotaror.

Learn More

 

30 Day Return Policy

Returns By Mail - Items purchsed online or by phone may be returned via mail within 30 days of purchase.

Returns In Store - Items purchased online or by phone may be returned at any Company Retail store located in the US.

Learn More

Country US  ⌵

Select your Country

  Cart (0)
surf -

FUEL TV to air "The Quiksilver in Memory of Eddie Aikau" Friday, December 11

image001 FUEL TV Airs “The Quiksilver in Memory of Eddie Aikau, fueled by Monster Energy” starting Friday, December 11, 2009 at 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET. Massive waves at “The Quiksilver in Memory of Eddie Aikau, fueled by Monster Energy”  brought out former contest winners Kelly Slater, Bruce Irons, Keone Downing, Ross Clarke-Jones and 60-year-old Clyde Aikau, as well as big-wave vets Garrett McNamara, Shane Dorian, Andy Irons, Peter Mel, Michael Ho, Greg Long, Sunny Garcia, and Grant “Twiggy” Baker. The world’s best hit the huge surf at Waimea Bay on the North Shore of Oahu going for the $98,000 purse at this, the 25th Anniversary event. Held in honor of the legendary Hawaiian waterman, Eddie Aikau, The Quiksilver in Memory of Eddie Aikau is the world's longest running and most prestigious big-wave invitational. Watch all the drama unfold through the contest as surfers post higher and higher scores, coming to conclusion with a dramatic finale as underdog Greg Long comes out of nowhere and steals the win from 9-time World Champ Kelly Slater. The Quiksilver in Memory of Eddie Aikau Air Dates: Friday, 12/11/09                     9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT Friday, 12/11/09                     12:30am ET / 9:30pm PT Saturday, 12/12/09                 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT Saturday, 12/12/09                 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT Sunday, 12/13/09                   10:00am ET / 7:00am PT Sunday, 12/13/09                   7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT Monday, 12/14/09                  12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT Tuesday, 12/15/09                  6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT image007 image006 PHOTOS: PAULO DIAS