x

 

Always Free Shipping on all orders to US & Canada

Enjoy FREE standard shipping when you place your order online at dcshoes.com or place your order over the phone at 1-888-532-3130.

Valid for US and Canada delivery addresses; including Alaksa, Hawaii, USPS P.O. boxes, APO/FPO USPS Priority, and Canada via Purlotaror.

Learn More

 

365 Day Return Policy

Returns By Mail - Items purchsed online or by phone may be returned via mail within 365 days of purchase.

Returns In Store - Items purchased online or by phone may be returned at any Company Retail store located in the US.

Learn More

Country US  ⌵

Select your Country

  Cart (0)
surf -

FUEL TV to air the Quiksilver Pro France 2009

FUEL TV to air the Quiksilver Pro France 2009 Thursday, December 24, at 8:00pm ET/PT, in SurfSpot and re-airing several more times over the next month. The 2009 ASP World Tour stop number seven, the Quiksilver Pro France, pitted the world’s top pro surfers against each other in erratic surf conditions. ASP World number one and 2006 event winner Joel Parkinson will have a chance to win his inaugural ASP World Title in France while other top contenders will look to put a stop to his season. Bede Durbidge, C.J. Hobgood, Bobby Martinez, Kelly Slater, Michel Bourez, Tiago Pires, Mick Fanning, and others battle the chop looking for an ASP win. Quiksilver Pro France 2009 Air Dates: Thursday, 12/24/2009                        8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in SurfSpot Thursday, 12/24/2009                        11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT Saturday, 12/26/2009                         10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT Sunday, 12/27/2009                           10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT Sunday, 1/10/2010                             10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT Monday, 1/11/2010                            8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT Sunday, 1/17/2010                             11:30 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT Friday, 1/22/2010                               12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT Wednesday, 1/27/2010                       8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT Check local listings to confirm channel and times.
comments powered by Disqus