Deal of the Week!  Shop Now
x

 

Always Free Shipping on all orders to US & Canada

Enjoy FREE standard shipping when you place your order online at quiksilver.com or place your order over the phone at 1-888-532-3130.

Valid for US and Canada delivery addresses; including Alaksa, Hawaii, USPS P.O. boxes, APO/FPO USPS Priority, and Canada via Purlotaror.

Learn More

 

30 Day Return Policy

Returns By Mail - Items purchsed online or by phone may be returned via mail within 30 days of purchase.

Returns In Store - Items purchased online or by phone may be returned at any Company Retail store located in the US.

Learn More

Country US  ⌵

Select your Country

  Cart (0)
surf -

Watch the making of The Ultimate Wave Tahiti 3D

The Ultimate Wave Tahiti 3D, featuring Kelly Slater, is rolling out in Imax theatres this month, but you can check out the "making of" on Fuel TV this week. Air dates and times for the "making of" special are listed below. Check your local listings for exact channel and times. Tuesday, 2/16/2010                            6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT Friday, 2/19/2010                               3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT Sunday, 2/21/2010                             10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT Monday, 2/22/2010                            12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT UWT Poster_350