Deal of the Week!  Shop Now
x

 

Always Free Shipping on all orders to US & Canada

Enjoy FREE standard shipping when you place your order online at quiksilver.com or place your order over the phone at 1-888-532-3130.

Valid for US and Canada delivery addresses; including Alaksa, Hawaii, USPS P.O. boxes, APO/FPO USPS Priority, and Canada via Purlotaror.

Learn More

 

30 Day Return Policy

Returns By Mail - Items purchsed online or by phone may be returned via mail within 30 days of purchase.

Returns In Store - Items purchased online or by phone may be returned at any Company Retail store located in the US.

Learn More

Country US  ⌵

Select your Country

  Cart (0)
surf -

Watch Kelly Slater on The Daily Habit February 17th and 18th

Kelly Slater and musical guest Dam Funk Featured On Fuel TV's “The Daily Habit” Wednesday, February 17th and Thursday, February 18th. Airing Wednesday, February 17 at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, Kelly Slater and musical guest Dam Funk will appear on “The Daily Habit.” AIR TIMES: Wednesday, February 17 - 9:00PM Eastern/6:00PM Pacific Wednesday, February 17 - 12:00AM Eastern/9:00PM Pacific Thursday, February 18 - 2:30 PM Eastern/11:30AM Pacific Thursday, February 18 - 5:30PM Eastern/2:30PM Pacific Today, nine-time ASP World Champion Kelly Slater is back on The Habit to talk about his groundbreaking film “The Ultimate Wave Tahiti 3D.” Plus, today’s musical guest Dam Funk brings their otherworldly space-funk to the Stride Sound Stage. Also, Jordan Morris interviews Greg Long and the other top riders at the prestigious 2010 Quiksilver In Memory of Eddie Aikau contest. Check local listings for exact channel and air times. KellySlaterOnTheDailyHabit