x

 

Always Free Shipping on all orders to US & Canada

Enjoy FREE standard shipping when you place your order online at dcshoes.com or place your order over the phone at 1-888-532-3130.

Valid for US and Canada delivery addresses; including Alaksa, Hawaii, USPS P.O. boxes, APO/FPO USPS Priority, and Canada via Purlotaror.

Learn More

 

365 Day Return Policy

Returns By Mail - Items purchsed online or by phone may be returned via mail within 365 days of purchase.

Returns In Store - Items purchased online or by phone may be returned at any Company Retail store located in the US.

Learn More

Country US  ⌵

Select your Country

  Cart (0)
surf -

Watch Fuel TV's Blue Carpet Special from the Ultimate Wave Tahiti 3D Premiere

Join Quiksilver as Fuel TV cover’s the premiere of The Ultimate Wave Tahiti; the first ever IMAX 3D surf film. Featuring nine-time world champion Kelly Slater and Raimana Van Bastolaer, The Ultimate Wave Tahiti follows a quest to find the perfect wave-riding experience. Filmed in Tahiti and among the islands of French Polynesia, the film showcases dramatic giant screen surfing action in a unique Pacific paradise. Come join the stars of the surfing community as they showcase this monumental piece of surf film history at the world premiere screening and after-party in Los Angeles. “Blue Carpet Special: Ultimate Wave Tahiti 3D” Air Dates: Monday, 3/1/2010                              8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes Monday, 3/1/2010                              11:00 PM ET / 8:00 M PT Wednesday, 3/3/2010                         12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT Saturday, 3/6/2010                             12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT Sunday, 3/7/2010                               7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT Thursday, 3/11/2010                          6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT Saturday, 3/13/2010                           3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT Wednesday, 3/24/2010                       4:00 PM ET/ 1:00 PM PT
comments powered by Disqus