Pre-Black Friday! Spend $75, Get 15% Off. Spend $100, Get 20% Off. Spend $150, Get 30% Off.  Shop Now>
x

 

Always Free Shipping on all orders to US & Canada

Enjoy FREE standard shipping when you place your order online at quiksilver.com or place your order over the phone at 1-888-532-3130.

Valid for US and Canada delivery addresses; including Alaksa, Hawaii, USPS P.O. boxes, APO/FPO USPS Priority, and Canada via Purlotaror.

Learn More

 

30 Day Return Policy

Returns By Mail - Items purchsed online or by phone may be returned via mail within 30 days of purchase.

Returns In Store - Items purchased online or by phone may be returned at any Company Retail store located in the US.

Learn More

US  ⌵

Select your Country

  Cart (0)
surf -

Watch The Quiksilver Pro Gold Coast Special on FUEL TV

The Quiksilver Pro on Australia’s Gold Coast is the first of ten global surfing events that make up the ASP World Championship Tour. The top 44 male surfers in the world are invited to compete for a total prize pool of $400,000. Defending World Champ and local Mick Fanning looks to hold off a hungry pack of competitors including Dane Reynolds and Jordy Smith, as well as seasoned competitors such as Taj Burrow and nine-time World Champ Kelly Slater. Quiksilver Pro Gold Coast Dates and Air times (check local listings to confrim) “Quiksilver Pro, Gold Coast.” Air Dates: Thursday - 6/24/2010                        8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT Thursday - 6/24/2010                        11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT Friday - 6/25/2010                             3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT Saturday - 6/26/2010                         10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT Friday - 7/02/2010                             3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT Saturday - 7/03/2010                         12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT Thursday - 7/08/2010                        8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT Thursday - 7/08/2010                        11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT Saturday - 7/10/2010                         10:00 AM ET / 7:00 PM PT Monday - 7/12/2010              12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT