x

 

Always Free Shipping on all orders to US & Canada

Enjoy FREE standard shipping when you place your order online at quiksilver.com or place your order over the phone at 1-888-532-3130.

Valid for US and Canada delivery addresses; including Alaksa, Hawaii, USPS P.O. boxes, APO/FPO USPS Priority, and Canada via Purlotaror.

Learn More

 

30 Day Return Policy

Returns By Mail - Items purchsed online or by phone may be returned via mail within 30 days of purchase.

Returns In Store - Items purchased online or by phone may be returned at any Company Retail store located in the US.

Learn More

US  ⌵

Select your Country

  Cart (0)
surf -

Watch Raimana's "First Hand" on Fuel TV - 8/15

In this thrilling episode of “Firsthand,” watch Tahiti’s Surfing Ambassador Raimana Van Bastolaer and a host of big wave surfers including legend Laird Hamilton and Jamie O’Brien tackle the biggest swell of the year at the death-defying surf break called Teahupoo.Follow Raimana as he travels to Florida to promote the first ever 3D IMAX surf film, The Ultimate Wave Tahiti 3D, and sign some autographs for fans. Then Raimana returns home to his primary focus in life, his wife and daughter. While home he will step into one of his rolls as the unofficial ambassador of Tahiti to host some traveling surfers who will come to his island for an much anticipated upcoming swell. Raimana Van Bastolaer’s “Firsthand” Air Dates (check local listings to confirm dates/times): Sunday, 8/15/2010                 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT Sunday, 8/15/2010                 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT Monday, 8/16/2010                2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT Tuesday, 8/17/2010                12:30 AM ET / 9:30 PM PT Thursday, 8/19/2010              9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT Friday, 8/20/2010                   1:30 AM ET / 10:30 PM PT