Always Free Shipping on all orders to US & Canada

Enjoy FREE standard shipping when you place your order online at quiksilver.com or place your order over the phone at 1-888-532-3130.

Valid for US and Canada delivery addresses; including Alaksa, Hawaii, USPS P.O. boxes, APO/FPO USPS Priority, and Canada via Purlotaror.

Learn More


30 Day Return Policy

Returns By Mail - Items purchsed online or by phone may be returned via mail within 30 days of purchase.

Returns In Store - Items purchased online or by phone may be returned at any Company Retail store located in the US.

Learn More

Country : US  ⌵

Select your Country

Language : English
  Cart 0
surf -


Surfersvillage Global Surf News, 24 May, 2011 : - - Punta del Lobos, Pichilemu, Chile -- The 2011 Quiksilver Ceremonial Punta De Lobos Big Wave Invitational presented by Sony Ericsson and Suzuki has officially been called ON by Big Wave World Tour Contest Director Gary Linden for Saturday, May 28. "We are excited to kick off the 2011 Big Wave World Tour with the third annual Quiksilver Ceremonial," said Big Wave World Tour Contest Director, Gary Linden. "It looks like patience is going to pay off as we are expecting surf in the 30 to 40 foot range with light winds and good lighting making for the perfect start to season." The Quiksilver Ceremonial Punta De Lobos Big Wave Invitational will commence this weekend with the world's top big wave riders competing for a $20,000 prize purse. As the first stop on the 2011 Big Wave World Tour, the Quiksilver Ceremonial is one of the world's most anticipated big wave events, featuring some of the best waves and skilled surfers from around the globe. Past winners of the event Christian Merello (2010) and Grant "Twiggy" Baker (2009) will return in an attempt to reclaim their titles. The complete line-up of 2011 Quiksilver Ceremonial participants includes: Jamie Sterling, Kohl Christensen, Anthony Taschnick, Carlos Burle, Marcos Monteiro, Peter Mel, Chris Bertish, Cristian Merello, Greg Long, Gabriel Villarán, Mark Healey, Kealii Mamala, Jaimie Mitchell, Danilo Couto, Sebastian De Romana, Rusty Long, Grant "Twiggy" Baker, Ramón Navarro, Diego Medina, Fernando Zegers, Reinaldo Ibarra, Matías LópezandLeón Vicuna. The event will be webcast live and hosted by Chad Wells & Strider Wasilewski at quiksilver.com/chile www.quiksilver.com www.quiksilver.com/chile www.quiksilver-ceremonial.cl www.facebook.com/Quiksilver www.twitter.com/quiksilverusa