Always Free Shipping on all orders to US & Canada

Enjoy FREE standard shipping when you place your order online at quiksilver.com or place your order over the phone at 1-888-532-3130.

Valid for US and Canada delivery addresses; including Alaksa, Hawaii, USPS P.O. boxes, APO/FPO USPS Priority, and Canada via Purlotaror.

Learn More


30 Day Return Policy

Returns By Mail - Items purchsed online or by phone may be returned via mail within 30 days of purchase.

Returns In Store - Items purchased online or by phone may be returned at any Company Retail store located in the US.

Learn More

Country : US  ⌵

Select your Country

Language : English
  Cart 0
surf -

Quiksilver Pt. Magu Surf Contest - Day 2

Day two kicked off with the National Anthem followed by the final heats of each division. With tropical storm 'Greg' filling in the best contenders were psyched to surf their heats. There was everything from amazing barrels, critical turns, and mind blowing airs. NFL Quarterback Drew Brees of the New Orleans Saints was on hand to check out the morning heats and tweeted about the surf action to his 600,000+ followers...thanks Drew! To top it off Quiksilver had an amazing one hour Expression Session allowing an all-star crew the ability to shred Point Magu and put on a show for all who came out to witness the off limits surf break. The line up was absolutely destroyed by the likes of Craig Anderson, Tyler Newton, 4 time world champion Steph Gilmore, Pete Mel, John Mel, Kanoa Igarashi, Strider Wasilewski, Adam Virs, Benji Weatherly, Pascal Stansfield, and some much appreciated local Quiksilver retailers. Congratulations to Quiksilver team rider's Tyler Newton who won the Open Mens Division and Kanoa Igarashi for taking second in the Young Guns Division. Military Division 1st Matt Merel - US Coast Guard (Hat trick! 3X Winner in three consecutive years) 2nd Jeffrey Easson - US Navy (Past winner and finalist, senior enlisted competitor) 3rd Simon Blanco - US Coast Guard 4th Craig Owings - US Air Force Men’s Open Division 1st Tyler Newton 2nd Cory Arrambide 3rd Jeremy Ryan 4th Pierce Flynn Women’s Open/Military Division 1st Haley Taich 2nd Tia Blanco 3rd Demi Boelsteri 4th Chelsea Rahut Honorable Mention: Angelita Noche US Navy (Semi Finalist and only military competitor in this division) Young Guns (17 and under) 1st Jake Kelley (2nd straight win) 2nd Kanoa Igarashi  3rd Colt Ward Robinson 4th Jonah Carter Bodyboard 1st Joe Gordzen 2nd Julien Durand 3rd Jason Belzer 4th Bob Forbes