Always Free Shipping on all orders to US & Canada

Enjoy FREE standard shipping when you place your order online at quiksilver.com or place your order over the phone at 1-888-532-3130.

Valid for US and Canada delivery addresses; including Alaksa, Hawaii, USPS P.O. boxes, APO/FPO USPS Priority, and Canada via Purlotaror.

Learn More


30 Day Return Policy

Returns By Mail - Items purchsed online or by phone may be returned via mail within 30 days of purchase.

Returns In Store - Items purchased online or by phone may be returned at any Company Retail store located in the US.

Learn More

Country : US  ⌵

Select your Country

Language : English
  Cart 0
surf -

Featured Artist: Dream Brother

Good news for fans of the late lamented Minneapolis outfit One for the Team: lead Teamer Ian Anderson has re-emerged as Dream Brother, picking up right where he left off, albeit with a somewhat kinder, gentler sound. DB's debut (free!) digital single features "Haunted Heart" and "Pretty Eyes", two slices of near-perfect, irresistible indie-pop (the latter featuring a vocal cameo from another fantastic songsmith, John Vanderslice, and the former Paul Sprangers from Free Energy). If this is the first single, we can't wait for the full-length.

Their debut, Haunted Heart / Pretty Eyes, is out now on Afternoon Records and is available for free download here.

An early demo version of “Haunted Heart” was recently used in a Young Guns Webisode, check it out below: